ALIX E-LIGHT RF

Made in UK handpiece

SR 560-1200nm, HR 640/690-1200nm
420nm/530nm/560nm/590nm/640nm/690nm/750nm

SYSTEM

E-Light Skin Rejuvenation is a combined energy technology of bipolar radio

Frequency or RF and optical or light for deeper and more effective penetration into the skin layer.

Optimal results

The wavelength used and also the pulse energy used ensure optimal results .

24/7 premium guarantee

VIP Guarantee Service . A technician is available 24/7. Replacement device and quick help are guaranteed.

ALIX Speed E-Light RF Super 7 Wavelength SHR Laser

For many women and men, depilating the body is an integral part of personal hygiene and well-being. There are many options, but these methods are usually painful and cause inflammation or reddened areas. In addition, the hairs grow back quickly, so that the procedure has to be repeated over and over again. Our device permanently frees you from stubble, redness and ingrown hairs. Our devices proceed with the treatment sensitively and with great care. The treatment with our devices is gentle and particularly gentle on your skin. We offer state-of-the-art technology and much more.

Gentle hair removal is easier than ever with this SHR laser. The SHR Laser fulfills all criteria to be allowed to play in the upper league. Many people shave difficult parts of their body every day or wax and pluck their hair to the desired result with great effort. However, you certainly won’t achieve the effect over a longer period of time, but that’s exactly what this fantastic SHR laser was specially designed for. By the way, this procedure makes pain a thing of the past. The flexible handling has been almost perfected by the light construction.

The wavelength used and also the pulse energy used ensure optimal results within an average of 3-6 treatments. The sliding process used here ensures painless treatment and long-lasting results. A modern menu system, as well as a fairly compact handpiece, makes the SHR RF Laser relatively easy to use. The treatment will be very pleasantly calm and quiet for your customers, which of course further increases comfort. And the more relaxed your customer is, the more customer loyalty is promoted and maintained.

The gentle and highly effective process works with light in the red wavelength range, which in turn is converted into pure energy. It can be worked selectively and also extensively. By treating the hair roots, the long-lasting effect is intensified. With 7 wavelengths up to 1250 nm, the SHR laser is well equipped. More precisely, the thermal development ensures that the hair is destroyed. The surrounding tissue is not damaged. All skin types and hair types treatable.

The right equipment often determines the success or failure of a service provider. This sophisticated piece of engineering puts some other SHR lasers in its class to shame when it comes to important issues such as handling and flexibility, which are important for comfort. Your customers will thank you in return by being happy to come to your branch. Our experiences so far and the feedback from our customers have been very positive.

A true SHR RF laser differs from other application methods (such as the classic IPL/SHR) by having a highly sophisticated light source. This source is simply called SHR RF lamp in the technical language used. A good lamp in the SHR laser should be able to be used with constant power, according to developers. The light from the SHR laser works on an optimized 7 wavelengths, which is why it is often used for hair removal.

A unique ICE freezing SHR laser handpiece
A powerful flow water pump
Super powerful lamps
Designed for all skin and hair types
Latest ICE Freezing Technology 2023
Immediate cooling with ICE Freezing
Ergonomic handle
Super big spot

Wavelength functions

SHR Laser
690-1200nm for fast hair removal
420nm-1200nm acne removal
530nm-1200nm Piqmentation Distance
560nm-1200nm taper

E-light with replaceable filters
590nm-1200nm Vascular Removal
640nm-1200nm removal of light hair
690nm-1200nm brown hair removal
750nm-1200nm dark hair removal

handling
* Delivery by factory customer service
* theoretical training in online school / app
* hands-on training in their studio

device package
* 10L Ultrasound Gel
* 2 plastic spatulas to apply the gel
* 10L distilled water
* Training materials
* Certificate BAG or NISV
* Operation manual
* 1x user IPL goggles
* 1x customer IPL goggles
* Water filling hose including funnel
* VIP service on site 2 years
* 7 year guarantee

media package
* own website
* own reservation system
* Social media promotional templates
* Treatwell templates
* Flyer design
* 5000 flyers for presentation
* Window advertising design

after commissioning
* 24/7 WhatsApp customer service
* Possibly follow-up training

ALIX Speed E-Light Super 7 Wavelength SHR Laser

permanent hair removal
Skin rejuvenation
Stain removal
Skin tightening
Wrinkle removal
Acne therapy
Vascular treatment
Skin whitening

SR 560-1200nm, HR 640/690-1200nm
420nm/530nm/560nm/590nm/640nm/690nm/750nm

TÜV seal
FDA approval
CE certificate

Wir beraten Sie gerne

Vereinbaren Sie ein unverbindliches Beratungsgespräch

We are happy to help

Arrange a non-binding consultation

ALIX E-LIGHT RF

Made in UK Handstück

SR 560-1200nm, HR 640/690-1200nm
420nm/530nm/560nm/590nm/640nm/690nm/750nm

SYSTEM

E-Light Skin Rejuvenation ist eine kombinierte Energietechnologie aus bipolaren Radio

Frequenz oder RF und optischem oder Licht für ein tieferes und effektiveres Eindringen in die Hautschicht.

Optimale Resultate

Die genutzte Wellenlänge und auch die verwendete Pulsenergie sorgen für optimale Resultate .

24/7 Premium-Garantie

VIP Garantie Service . 24/7 steht Ihnen ein Techniker zur Verfügung. Ersatzgerät und schnelle Hilfe sind garantiert.

ALIX Speed E-Light RF Super 7 Wellenlängen SHR Laser

Die Enthaarung des Körpers ist für viele Frauen und Männer ein fester Bestandteil der Körperhygiene und des Wohlbefindens. Da gibt es viele Möglichkeiten, doch diese Methoden sind meist schmerzhaft und sorgen für Entzündungen oder gerötete Stellen. Zudem wachsen die Härchen schnell wieder nach, so dass die Prozedur permanent wiederholt werden muss. Unser Gerät befreit Dich dauerhaft von Stoppeln, Rötungen und eingewachsenen Haaren. Einfühlsam und mit großer Sorgfalt gehen unsere Geräte bei der Behandlung vor. Die Behandlung mit unserem Geräten ist sanft und besonders schonend zu deiner Haut. Wir bieten modernste Technologie und vieles mehr.

Sanfte Haarentfernung ist mit diesem SHR Laser so einfach wie nie zuvor. Der SHR Laser erfüllt sämtliche Kriterien um in der Oberliga mitspielen zu dürfen. Viele Menschen rasieren sich täglich an schwierigen Körperstellen oder wachsen und zupfen sich mit viel Mühe zum gewünschten Ergebnis. Die Wirkung auf längere Zeit jedoch erreicht man damit ganz sicher nicht, doch genau dafür wurde speziell dieser fantastische SHR Laser konzipiert. Schmerzen gehören durch dieses Verfahren übrigens der Vergangenheit an. Die flexible Handhabung wurde durch die leichte Bauweise nahezu perfektioniert.

Die genutzte Wellenlänge und auch die verwendete Pulsenergie sorgen für optimale Resultate innerhalb von durchschnittlich 3-6 Behandlungen. Durch das hier eingesetzte Gleitverfahren sorgt für eine schmerzfreie Behandlung und langanhaltende Ergebnisse. Eine moderne Menüführung, sowie ein ziemlich kompaktes Handstück, sorgt beim SHR RF Laser für eine relativ einfache Bedienung. Die Behandlung wird für Ihre Kunden sehr angenehm ruhig und leise sein, was den Komfort natürlich weiter erhöht. Und je entspannter Ihr Kunde ist umso mehr wird dadurch die Kundenbindung forciert und gepflegt.

Das schonende und hochwirksame Verfahren arbeitet mit einem Licht im rotwelligen Bereich, welches wiederum in reine Energie umgewandelt wird. Es kann punktuell und auch weitreichend gearbeitet werden. Durch das Behandeln der Haarwurzeln wird der langanhaltende Effekt intensiviert. Mit 7 Wellenlängen von bis zu 1250 nm ist der SHR Laser bestens ausgestattet. Die thermische Entwicklung sorgt genauer gesagt dafür, dass das Haar verödet wird. Dabei wird das umliegende Gewebe nicht geschädigt. Alle Hauttypen und Haartypen behandelbar.

Das richtige Equipment entscheidet oftmals über Erfolg und Misserfolg eines Serviceanbieters. Dieses hoch entwickelte Stück Technik stellt einige andere SHR Laser seiner Klasse in den Schatten, wenn es um wichtige Themen wie z.B. Handhabung und Flexibilität geht, die wichtig für den Komfort sind. Ihre Kunden werden es Ihnen wiederum danken, indem Sie gern in ihre Filiale kommen. Unsere bisherigen Erfahrungen und das Feedback unserer Kundschaft waren sehr positiv.

Ein echter SHR RF Laser unterscheidet sich von anderen Anwendungsverfahren (wie dem Klassiker IPL/SHR) durch eine hoch entwickelte Lichtquelle. Diese Quelle nennt man in der verwendeten Fachsprache einfach nur SHR RF Lampe. Eine gute Lampe beim SHR Laser sollte laut Entwicklern leistungskonstant eingesetzt werden können. Das Licht vom SHR Laser arbeitet auf einer optimierten 7 Wellenlängen , deshalb wird gern bei Haarentfernungen darauf zurückgegriffen.

Ein einzigartiges ICE-Freezing SHR Laser Handstück
Eine kräftige Durchlaufwasserpumpe
Super starke Lampen
Ausgelegt für alle Haut- und Haartypen
Neueste ICE Freezing Technologie 2023
Sofort Kühlung durch ICE Freezing
Ergonomischer Griff
Super Großer Spot

Wellenlängen Funktionen

SHR Laser
690-1200nm für schnelle Haarentfernung
420nm-1200nm Akneentfernung
530nm-1200nm Piqmentierungsentfernung
560nm-1200nm Verjüngung

 

E-Licht mit austauschbaren Filtern
590nm-1200nm Gefäßentfernung
640nm-1200nm Entfernung von hellen Haaren
690nm-1200nm Entfernung von braunen Haaren
750nm-1200nm Entfernung von dunklen Haaren

Handling
*     Anlieferung durch Werkskundendienst
*     theoretische Schulung In Onlineschule / App
*     praktische Schulung in ihrem Studio

      Geräte Paket
*     10 l Ultraschallgel
*     2 Kunststoffspatel zum Auftragen des Gels
*     10 l destilliertes Wasser
*     Schulungsunterlagen
*     Zertifikat BAG oder NISV
*     Bedienungsanleitung
*     1x Anwender IPL Schutzbrille
*     1x Kunden IPL Schutzbrille
*     Wassereinfüllschlauch inklusive Trichter
*     VIP Service vor Ort 2 Jahre
*     7 Jahre Garantie
    
      Media Paket
*     eigene Webseite
*     eigenes Reservierungssystem
*     Social Media Werbevorlagen
*     Treatwell Vorlagen
*     Flyerentwurf
*     5000 Flyer zur Präsentation
*     Schaufensterwerbung Entwurf

     nach Inbetriebnahme
*     24/7 WhatsApp Kundendienst
*     ggf. Nachschulung

ALIX Speed E-Light Super 7 Wellenlängen SHR Laser

dauerhafte Haarentfernung
Hautverjüngung
Fleckentfernung
Hautstraffung
Faltenentfernung
Akne-Therapie
Gefäßbehandlung
Hautaufhellung

SR 560-1200nm, HR 640/690-1200nm
420nm/530nm/560nm/590nm/640nm/690nm/750nm

 

TÜV Siegel
FDA Zulassung
CE Zertifikat

Wir beraten Sie gerne

Vereinbaren Sie ein unverbindliches Beratungsgespräch